2019-2020 Little Priest Tribal College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-10
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 81.9
FG % 44.6
3PT % 29.1
FT % 63.1
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 8.8
October
Thu Oct 17
vs
Sioux City Bombers ABA #
@ Home
Final
W, 95-90
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Native Kings ABA #
@ Home
Final
W, 102-80
N
November
December
January
Wed Jan 22
at
Southwestern Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kirkwood Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Northeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Iowa Central Community College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Kirkwood Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Southwestern Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Winnebago, Neb.
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference